Stuff made by a dude in a fedora!

Hello world, for reals!

This is a test of the Al-using-Word-Press-for-the-first-time-system!

This blog has been created to share college projects I’ve been working on. Partly because I’m required too, but I may use this blog for future projects as well, thus the founding of (read “came up with the name five minutes ago”) of Black Hat Productions! The production company of choice of Al Fedora (that’s me)!

As soon as I figure things out around here, I’ll rapid fire share the videos I’ve already made for my Video Post Production class. Stay cool, friends!

– Al

Leave a Reply

